Distribution and representation

Art / Books publications are distributed to the book trade in the United Kingdom and throughout the world outside North America by Thames & Hudson.

Thames & Hudson Ltd
Head Office
181a High Holborn
London WC1V 7QX
United Kingdom
Tel +44 (0)20 7845 5000
Fax +44 (0)20 7845 5050
sales@thameshudson.com 
www.thamesandhudson.com

Our books are distributed in North America by D.A.P. Inc.

D.A.P./ Distributed Art Publishers, Inc.
155 Sixth Avenue, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10013
Tel: +1 (212) 627 1999
Fax: +1 (212) 627 9484
orders@dapinc.com
www.artbook.com
Toll-free tel: +1-800-338-2665
Toll-free fax: +1-800-478-3128

Thames & Hudson sales and marketing department 

Christian Frederking, Sales and Marketing Director
+44 (0)20 7845 5000
c.frederking@thameshudson.co.uk

Andrew Stanley, Deputy Head of Sales and Marketing
+44 (0)20 7845 5000
a.stanley@thameshudson.co.uk

Andrius Juknys, Manager, Distributed Books
+44 (0)20 7845 5000
a.juknys@thameshudson.co.uk

Mark Garland, Distributed Sales Coordinator
+44 (0)20 7845 5000
m.garland@thameshudson.co.uk

 

Thames & Hudson trade distribution and accounts

Littlehampton Book Services
Faraday Close
Durrington
Worthing
West Sussex BN13 3RB
United Kingdom
Customer Services +44(0)1903 828501
Direct Orders +44(0)1903 828511
Fax +44(0)1903 828801/02
enquiries@lbsltd.co.uk / orders@lbsltd.co.uk

 

Thames & Hudson UK sales force

Leslie Bolt
+44(0)7984 034496
l.bolt@thameshudson.co.uk
London airports, London E2–18, N3–22, NW2–11, SW4–6, SW8–20, SE2–26, W3–7, W9–14
Bedfordshire, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Hertfordshire, Kent, Middlesex, Norfolk, Suffolk, Surrey, East Sussex

Dawn Shield
+44(0)20 7845 5000
d.shield@thameshudson.co.uk
Key accounts and London E1, EC1–4, N1, NW1, WC1, WC2, W2, W8, W11, SE1, SW1, SW3, SW7

Gethyn Jordan
+44(0)20 7845 5000
g.jordan@thameshudson.co.uk
Key Accounts Manager, National Wholesalers

Karim White
+44(0)7740 768900
k.white@thameshudson.co.uk
Cleveland, Co. Durham, Northumberland, Scotland, Tyne & Wear, Ireland

Victoria Hutton
+44(0)7899 941010
victoriahuttonbooks@yahoo.co.uk
London Gift Accounts

James Denton
+44(0)7765 403182
jamesdenton778@btinternet.com
South and South East Gift Accounts

For all other UK areas, please contact:

Thames & Hudson Ltd
Head Office
181a High Holborn
London WC1V 7QX
United Kingdom
Tel +44 (0)20 7845 5000
Fax +44 (0)20 7845 5050
sales@thameshudson.com

 

Thames & Hudson subsidiaries, agents and representatives abroad

Africa (excluding South Africa, Swaziland, Lesotho, Namibia, Botswana and Zimbabwe)
Ian Bartley, Head of Export Sales
Export Sales Department
Thames & Hudson Ltd
i.bartley@thameshudson.co.uk

Australia, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea and the Pacific Islands
Thames & Hudson Australia Pty Ltd
11 Central Boulevard
Portside Business Park
Fishermans Bend
Victoria 3207
Australia
Tel (03) 9646 7788
Fax (03) 9646 8790
enquiries@thaust.com.au

Austria and Germany (except South)
Michael Klein
c/o Vertreterbuero Wuerzburg
Hubergasse 1
D-97070 Wuerzburg
Germany
Tel +49 40 931 17 405
Fax +49 40 931 17 410
klein@sitwell.de

Bangladesh
Zeenat Book Supply Ltd
190 Dhaka New Market
Dhaka 1205
Bangladesh
Tel (02) 861 7005
zbooksl@citechco.net

Belgium, The Netherlands and Luxembourg
Bas van der Zee
President Kennedylaan 66 huis
1079 NG Amsterdam
Netherlands
Tel +31 (0) 623137695
s.vanderzee@thameshudson.co.uk

Brazil and South America
Natasha Ffrench
Export Sales Department
Thames & Hudson Ltd
n.ffrench@thameshudson.co.uk

The Caribbean
John Edgeler
Edgeler Book Services Ltd
3 Ashacre Lane
Worthing, BN13 2DA
United Kingdom
Mob +44(0)7801 866936
Tel / Fax +44(0)1903 265925
j.edgeler@ntlworld.com

China (prc), Hong Kong and Macau
Thames & Hudson China Ltd
Units B&D 17/F Gee Chang Hong Centre
65 Wong Chuk Hang Road
Aberdeen
Hong Kong
Tel +852 2553 9289
Fax +852 2554 2912
aps_thc@asiapubs.com.hk

For China enquiries:
Mr Feng Haiming, Shanghai
fhm_thc@asiapubs.com.hk

Michelle Liu, Beijing
lmh_thc@asiapubs.com.hk

Eastern Europe
Stephen Embrey
Export Sales Department
Thames & Hudson Ltd
s.embrey@thameshudson.co.uk

Eastern Mediterranean, Near and Middle East
Stephen Embrey
Export Sales Department
Thames & Hudson Ltd
s.embrey@thameshudson.co.uk

France
Interart S.A.R.L.
1 rue de l’Est
75020 Paris
France
Tel +33 (1) 43 49 36 60
Fax +33 (1) 43 49 41 22
commercial@interart.fr

Germany, North
Michael Klein
c/o Vertriebsberatung Hagedorn
Friedhofsweg 29
22337 Hamburg
Germany
Tel +49 40 5132 2220
Fax +49 40 5132 2252
mklein@vertriebsberatung-hagedorn.de

Germany, South and Switzerland
Graham Williams
Export Sales Department
Thames & Hudson Ltd.
g.williams@thameshudson.co.uk

India, Pakistan and Sri Lanka
Raj Rupam Bora
C-40/44, Lajpat Nagar-II
New Delhi 110024
Tel +91 11 4659 4551
Fax +91 11 4659 4551
Mob +91 9873 165100
r.rupam@thameshudson.co.uk

Iran
Book City Co. (P.J.S)
743 Shariati St.
16396. P.O Box 158757341
Tehran
T +(9821) 88459950
F +(9821) 88459949
semiramis@bookcity.co.ir

Ireland
Karim White
3/2 Spottiswoode Street
Edinburgh EH9 1EP
United Kingdom
Tel +44(0)7740 768900
k.white@thameshudson.co.uk

Israel
Lonnie Kahn Ltd
20 Eliyahu Eitan Street
75703 Rishon LeZion
Israel
Tel (03) 951 8418
Fax (03) 951 8415
aviva@lonibooks.co.il

Italy, Spain and Portugal
Natasha Ffrench
Export Sales Department
Thames & Hudson Ltd
n.ffrench@thameshudson.co.uk

Japan
Scipio Stringer
Export Sales Department
Thames & Hudson Ltd
s.stringer@thameshudson.co.uk

Korea and Taiwan
Asia Publishers Services Ltd
Units B&D 17/F Gee Chang Hong Centre
65 Wong Chuk Hang Road
Aberdeen
Hong Kong
Tel +852 2553 9289
Fax +852 2554 2912
aps_thc@asiapubs.com.hk

For Taiwan enquiries:
Ms Helen Lee, Taipei
helen_lee@asiapubs.com.hk

Lebanon
Levant Distributors
PO Box 11-1181
Sin-El-Fil, Al Qalaa Area
Sector No. 5
Bldg 31, 53rd Street
Beirut
Lebanon
Tel (01) 484 035
Fax (01) 510 659
info@levantgroup.com

Malaysia
Thames & Hudson (S) Private Ltd
c/o APD Kuala Lumpur
Nos. 24 & 26 Jalan SS3/41
47300 Petaling Jaya
Selangor, Darul Ehsan
Malaysia
Tel (603) 7877 6063
Fax (603) 7877 3414
customersvc@apdkl.com

Mexico and Central America
Natasha Ffrench
Export Sales Department
Thames & Hudson Ltd
n.ffrench@thameshudson.co.uk

Scandinavia, the Baltic States, Russia, Belarus, Georgia and Ukraine
Per Burell
Idalavagen 1
182 78 Stocksund
Sweden
Tel +46 (0) 8 85 64 75
p.burell@thameshudson.co.uk

Singapore and South-East Asia
Thames & Hudson (S) Private Ltd
52 Genting Lane
06–05 Ruby Land Complex
Singapore 349560
Tel +65 6749 3551
Fax +65 6749 3552
customersvc@apdsing.com

South Africa, Swaziland, Lesotho, Namibia, Botswana 
and Zimbabwe

Peter Hyde Associates
5 & 7 Speke Avenue (Corner Nelson Street)
Observatory 7925
Cape Town
Tel +27 (0)21 447 5300
Fax +27 (0)21 447 1430
beverley@peterhyde.co.za

Thailand
Asia Book Company Ltd
5 Sukhumvit Road
Soi 61, Klongtan Nua Wattana
Bangkok 10110
Thailand
Tel +66 (0) 2 715 9000 
Fax +66 (0) 2 391 2277 
purchase2@asiabooks.com

USA and Canada

Please direct orders, invoice, title, price and availability enquiries to:

D.A.P. Inc. Order Department
155 Sixth Avenue
New York, NY 10013
Toll-free Tel: 800-338-2665
Toll-free Fax: 800-478-3128
orders@dapinc.com

For details of all D.A.P. Inc. sales representatives, please visit www.artbook.com/sales-rep-info.html

For all other countries not listed above, please contact:

Ian Bartley
Head of Export Sales
Thames & Hudson Ltd
Tel +44 (0)20 7845 5000
Fax +44 (0)20 7845 5050
exportsales@thameshudson.co.uk